Prof. Marc Van Hulle

Founder & CSO

marc@mindspeller.com

Hannes De Wachter, RTTP

Co-Founder & CEO

hannes@mindspeller.com

Pawel Pazderski

CTO

pawel@mindspeller.com

Yorick Vingerhoets

Account Manager

yorick@mindspeller.com

Jonas Bensch

Business Developer

jonas@mindspeller.com

Guy Henckaerts

COO

guy@mindspeller.com

Ivo Mertens

VP Sales & Business Development

ivo@mindspeller.com

Ljubo Raicevic

Software Developer

ljubo@mindspeller.com

Ruben Moermans

Software Developer

ruben@mindspeller.com

Leonie Vermeulen

Marketing Communication

leonie@mindspeller.com

Sara Meynendonckx

Quality Control

sara@mindspeller.com

You ?

We’re currently looking to hire...

 

Get in touch

Please leave your e-mail and brand of interest so we can get back to you!